Class information

Puppy Kindergarten (6 weeks)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Time
Monday, Nov 6, 2017 - Monday, Dec 11, 2017
Time
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 - Monday, Jan 15, 2018
Time
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 - Sunday, Jan 21, 2018
Time
Monday, Dec 18, 2017 - Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Time
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 - Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Time
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 4, 2018
Time
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 - Monday, Mar 19, 2018
Time
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 - Monday, Apr 9, 2018
Time
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 22, 2018
Time
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 - Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Time
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
Time
Sunday, Apr 29, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $120.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Puppy Kindergarten (6 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...