Class information

Adolescent Dog Class (7 weeks)
Monday, Jun 26, 2017 - Monday, Aug 7, 2017
Time
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017 - Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
Time
Monday, Aug 14, 2017 - Monday, Oct 2, 2017
Time
Sunday, Sep 3, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
Time
Monday, Oct 9, 2017 - Monday, Nov 20, 2017
Time
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $135.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Adolescent Dog Class (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...