Class information

Adolescent Dog Class (7 weeks)
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 3, 2017
Time
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 - Monday, Jan 22, 2018
Time
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Time
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 - Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Time
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 25, 2018
Time
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 - Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Time
Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 - Sunday, May 20, 2018
Time
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $135.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Adolescent Dog Class (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...