Class information

Introduction to Agility 2 (7 weeks)
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018 - Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
Time
Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 - Saturday, Mar 10, 2018
Time
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 - Monday, Mar 12, 2018
Time
Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 - Sunday, Apr 29, 2018
Time
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
Time
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 - Monday, Apr 30, 2018
Time
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
Time
Monday, May 7, 2018 - Monday, Jun 25, 2018
Time
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $140.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Introduction to Agility 2 (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...