Class information

Introduction to Agility 2 (7 weeks)
Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 - Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
Time
Sunday, Aug 27, 2017 - Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
Time
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
Time
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017 - Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
Time
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
Time
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017 - Sunday, Dec 31, 2017
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $140.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Introduction to Agility 2 (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...