Class information

Competitive Agility (7 weeks)
Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 - Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Time
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 - Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 - Thursday, Mar 8, 2018
Time
Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 - Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
Time
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 - Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Time
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 5, 2018
Time
Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Time
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 - Thursday, Apr 26, 2018
Time
Sunday, Mar 25, 2018 - Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
Time
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 - Monday, May 14, 2018
Time
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 14, 2018
Time
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
Time
Monday, May 21, 2018 - Monday, Jul 9, 2018
Time
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
Time
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $140.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Competitive Agility (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...