Class information

Competitive Agility (7 weeks)
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 - Monday, Dec 4, 2017
Time
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017 - Thursday, Dec 28, 2017
Time
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 - Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
Time
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
Time
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 - Sunday, Feb 4, 2018
Time
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 - Monday, Feb 5, 2018
Time
Type Price Quantity
Registration Fee $140.00
Please select a quantity.
Discount Code 
Competitive Agility (7 weeks) $0.00 Delete
Registration Total $0.00
Balance Due $0.00
Update Total
Select a payment method

CLASSES ARE HELD AT:
Pawsitively Heaven Pet Resort, Inc.
10051 Kitty Ave
Chicago Ridge, IL  60415

FOLLOW US!

630-258-2600

Close
loading...